Office of the Chairman

Richard D. Kinder
Executive Chairman

Steven J. Kean
President and CEO

Kimberly Allen Dang
Vice President and CFO

Operating Officers

Ian Anderson
President, Kinder Morgan Canada

Jesse Arenivas
President, CO2

James Holland
President, Products Pipelines

Tom Martin
President, Natural Gas Pipelines

John W. Schlosser
President, Terminals

Corporate Officers

Anthony B. Ashley
Vice President and Treasurer

Patrick Bourgoyne
Vice President, Internal Audit

David W. Conover
Vice President, Corporate Communications and Public Affairs

Mark Huse
Vice President and CIO

David P. Michels
Vice President, Finance and Investor Relations

Jordan H. Mintz
Vice President and Chief Tax Officer

J. Curtis Moffatt
Vice President and General Counsel

Dax Sanders
Vice President, Corporate Development

Denise R. Mathews
Vice President, Human Resources,
Information Technology and Administration

Matthew J. Wojtalewicz
Vice President and Controller