DOT OQ Contacts

Please contact one of our OQ representatives nearest you.

Manager
Andrea Chamblin - Alpharetta, GA
Office: (770) 751-4193
Andrea_Chamblin@kindermorgan.com

West Region
Ian Bryant - Colorado Spring, CO
Office: (719) 520-4281
Cell: (719)-640-0344
Ian_Bryant@kindermorgan.com

Pacific North & South Region
Lee Heppner - Portland, OR
Office: (503) 240-3358
Cell: (503) 953-0650
Fax: (714) 560-6690
Lee_Heppner@kindermorgan.com

Southeast Region
Brad McCord - Alpharetta, GA
Office: (770) 751-4225
Cell: (770) 714-0553
Fax: (770) 751-4230
Brad_McCord@kindermorgan.com

Jennifer Taylor - Birmingham, AL
Office: (205)-325-7206
Cell: (205)-234-9211
Fax: (205)-325-3787
Jennifer_Taylor@kindermorgan.com
Northeast Region
Arthur Dalton - Alpharetta, GA
Office: (770) 751-4139
Cell: (706) 612-8688
Fax: (770) 751-4230
Arthur_Dalton@kindermorgan.com

Central Region
Dan Rohret - McPherson, KS
Office: (620) 245-0044
Cell: (620) 242-7180
Fax: (303) 984-3374
Dan_Rohret@kindermorgan.com

Jonathan Walden - Oklahoma City, OK
Office: (405)-792-6115
Cell: (405)-546-0185
Jonathan_Walden@kindermorgan.com

Southwest Region
Fred Stawitz - Houston, TX
Office: (713)-420-4883
Cell: (713) 420-4883
Fax: (713) 420-5649
Fred_Stawitz@kindermorgan.com>