CONTENTSTART
DOT OQ Contacts
Please contact one of our OQ representatives nearest you.

All Regions
Dan Rohret - McPherson, KS
Office: (620) 245-0044
Cell: (620) 242-7180
Fax: (303) 984-3374
Dan_Rohret@kindermorgan.com

Southeast Region
Shawnna Watkins - Birmingham, AL
Office: (205)-325-7206
Cell: (205)-709-0918
Shawnna_Watkins@kindermorgan.com
 

Northeast Region
Arthur Dalton - Alpharetta, GA
Office: (770) 751-4139
Cell: (706) 612-8688
Fax: (770) 751-4230
Arthur_Dalton@kindermorgan.com
 
Central Region
Carlette Golden - Alpharetta, GA
Office: (770) 751-4120
Cell: (470) 277-5636
Carlette_Golden@kindermorgan.com

Central Region
Jonathan Walden - Oklahoma City, OK
Office: (405)-792-6115
Cell: (405)-546-0185
Jonathan_Walden@kindermorgan.com

Northwest Region
Ian Bryant - Colorado Spring, CO
Office: (719) 520-4281
Cell: (719)-640-0344
Ian_Bryant@kindermorgan.com

Southwest Region
Ta-Tanaisha Jack - Houston, TX
Office: (713)-420-3278
Cell: (281)-734-4146
Fax: (713) 230-5575
Ta-tanaisha_Jack@kindermorgan.com

Manager
Andrea Chamblin - Alpharetta, GA
Office: (770) 751-4193
Cell: (713) 208-0676
Andrea_Chamblin@kindermorgan.com

Manager
Lee Heppner - Portland, OR
Office: (503) 220-1258
Cell: (503) 953-0650
Fax: (714) 560-6690
Lee_Heppner@kindermorgan.com
CONTENTEND